"I found Vanet a pleasure to work with throughout the process of moving into our new flat. Egle is very professional individual, who listens to your needs and goes the extra mile to ensure that what you are viewing suits your requirements. I would strongly recommend Vanet".

 Tenant 08/02/17

"We have had excellent and courteous service from Romulo Viola of Vanet."

Landlord 23/11/16 (Google Reviews

"Very professional agency. The service provides was fast and of high standards. Thank you Ryan and Chelsea for making this happen!"

Tenant 23/11/16 (Google Reviews

"Ryan McCabe of Vanet Property has been extremely efficient, friendly, eager to assist in all steps of the process, well informed, hard working. He was quick to think out of the box whenever necessary. Overall the service I have received from him and Vanet Property has been of the highest professional standard. No less than five stars from me."

Tenant 21/11/16 (Google Reviews

"Excellent service at all times."

Landlord 16/11/16 (Google Reviews

"Very helpful and supportive staff, especially when considering that a lot of the procedures had to be done remotely."

Tenant 12/11/16 (Google Reviews

"We would like to say how impressed we have been with Romualdas Stanulis.  Rom is extremely professional, has a great 'can do' attitude, is pragmatic and sensible, and is one of the most trustworthy estate agents we have ever come across!  He is a real credit to Vanet and will go far in his career!  Highly recommended individual."

Tenant 12/10/16 (Google Reviews)

"I have worked with Razvan for a few years now and he looks after all my properties. I have peace of mind with Razvan managing my properties, I know he will check on the condition of the flats, advise of any issues that need to be brought to my attention, addresses any repairs that need to be done urgently and ensures the tenants are happy in the properties too. Razvan is always contactable, I know I can reach him if I have any queries. It is always a pleasure working with Razvan and I would have no hesitation in recommending him and Vanet to other landlords."

Landlord 12/10/16 (Email)

"My Property Manager Razvan has been prompt and efficient in answering my Emails"

Landlord 11/10/16 (Email)

"High-quality and rapid service! My agent Razvan was always there to assist with all questions I had. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an agent!"

Tenant 30/09/16 (Google Reviews)

"I have been a tenant with Vanet since Feb 2016 and have been impressed on how professional they are. Andreia who is my property manager has been very helpful since day 1 (check-in) and in the 2 occasions where we had an issue with the property Andreia has addressed these quickly and professionally. She is polite and friendly and will seek to explain the situation and come up with solutions. Thank you Andreia!"

Tenant 08/09/16 (Google Reviews)

 "Vanet Property Asset Management has been very fast in attending our initial requests before we rented a nice property. We really appreciate the personal touch and consideration put into our request, which make this rented property like a home to us."

Tenant 08/09/16 (Google Reviews)

"I am a new tenant with Vanet from August 2016, and already I have been very impressed with Vanet, in particular Razvan one of their property managers. Razvan was very supportive throughout the contract signing process providing clear guidance and responding prompting and clearly. After moving in Razvan has also always been easy to get hold of and has very quickly organised minor repairs when a washing machine broke." 

Tenant 07/09/16 (Google Reviews)

"Excellent from start to finish. Razvan is fantastic!"

Tenant 05/09/16 (Google Reviews)

"I have had the pleasure of working with Razvan since June of this year. Razvan is very easy to work with and very quick to respond to emails and queries - which is exactly what you want as a landlord. I have had to work with Razvan on a difficult situation, dealing with another agency and he has remained very professional throughout and been very persistent with getting the task done. We very much appreciate all of Razvan's efforts and hard work."

Landlord 05/09/16

"We have been dealing with Vanet Property Management since 2011 , and during that time we have always been more than happy with the services provided by the company. In particular, we have found Razvan to be extremely professional and competent in his dealings with us and our properties. Razvan communicates promptly and is prepared to go that ‘’extra mile’’ to ensure we remain satisfied customers. We would recommend him to friends and colleagues without hesitation."

Landlord 05/09/16 

"Property manager Andreia has been very helpful and attentive during my letting period with Vanet. Would recommend."

Tenant - 24/08/16 (Google Reviews)

“My agent Ryan is very patient and helpful. I had a lots of questions and he solved them efficiently. Good agency and nice staffs. Well recommended.”

Tenant - 12/08/16  (Google Reviews)

5* Google Review 

Tenant - 02/08/16

"Matheus was really helpful in answering questions, taking time looking at the property and helping to visualise what it would be like to live there. He was also respectful of the fact that it's a big decision and not something you can push someone into - very refreshing!" 

Buyer- 30/07/16 (Vanet Reviews

"Excellent service"

Tenant - 28/07/16 (Google Reviews

5* Google Review

Tenant - 26/07/16

"Romualdas Stanulis did a great job negotiating and arranging the apartment for us, very happy with the service."

Tenant - 26/07/16 (Google Reviews

"Romualdas is helpful and attentive. Would recommend."

Landlord 19/07/16 (Google Reviews)

"I have had the pleasure to work with Mr. Ryan McCabe while looking for a rental flat in London in June 2016. Ryan was professional and helpful throughout. He really made the efforts to promptly respond to my queries and accommodated my requests regarding viewings and other admin matters, especially during the referencing process. Thanks to his help, I managed to secure my desired property in Canada Water without any hassle. I would definitely recommend Ryan to others."

Tenant 11/07/16 (Vanet Reviews

"Vanet is good at resource and management of property around canary wharf area. They are professional and not hard pushing during the whole process. Romualdas is a nice and responsible consultant. It was a pleasant experience to cooperate with him."

Tenant 11/07/16 (Google Reviews

"A great experience, Vanet and my agent Romualdas saved me a lot of time by doing everything online. He was also very helpful to approximate postures in difficult negotiations with the landlord in terms of costs, dates, references etc. It was a situation where trust was everything, and I was very satisfied."

Tenant 11/07/16 (Google Reviews)

"The Service provided by Romualdas was excellent and with his help we could find a best place in the short time span."

Tenant 11/07/16 (Google Reviews)

"Rented a property with the help of Ryan McCabe. It was a very swift process, starting with viewing the apartment (Ryan was very patient with all my questions and concerns and very helpful) and continuing with discussions on price and requirements that I had. Appreciate all the help, he made my experience with Vanet very pleasant. Thank you.

Tenant 10/06/16 (Vanet Reviews)

"Superb Agency. Worked closely with them for the past year. Excellent service from Romualdas, Egle and Razvan! Keep it up guys!"

Corporate Tenant 14/03/16 (Google Reviews

"Hi, a week ago I arrived to the UK with one aim, to find an apartment for the next year ASAP. Romualdas was a great help, was always available and ready to help and answer my question at any time. In 3 days from the day I made the offer I got the keys to the apartment all thanks to Romualdas guidance and help. Wanted to thank him for the great help and effort that he made for me. Thank you."

Tenant 16/11/15 (Vanet Reviews)

“Ryan has been excellent. Very professional and everything was completed exceptionally quickly. I'm really pleased with how Ryan dealt with everything and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. I'd highly recommend him and Vanet.”

Tenant 09/11/15 (Vanet Reviews) 

“Feedback for Romualdas Stanulis: He has been working on getting our lease agreed. Reference forms were sent out very quickly and he has been very communicative throughout the process, responding to emails very quickly. We received the contract really quickly too but he has given us plenty of time to read and review it rather than putting an undue amount of pressure on, as there is a lot to read!! Very good service from him!”

Tenant 27/10/15 (Vanet Reviews)

“We recently became new tenants of a great place through Vanet Property. After dealing with many different negotiators over the past two weeks I found Romualdas to be prompt and efficient with all of his dealings with us. It has been a smooth move in.”

Tenant 27/10/15 (Vanet Reviews)

“During my purchase of this property, Sylvia actively cooperated with mine and the seller's solicitors and ensured that the deal progressed smoothly. She also updated me with latest status. I have also appointed them as my letting agent after the transaction is completed.”

Investor 25/10/15 (Allagents Reviews)

“I am purchasing a property with Mr.Matheus Martins. He guided me from the beginning. Although it is still in progress, I really appreciate his working attitude as he always provides highly professional advice and replies to me quickly even on public holidays. I want to say thank you to him and will definitely recommend him to other friends.”

Buyer 23/10/15 (Vanet Reviews

“Good service and prompt reply every time. Very professional agent and follows every procedure carefully during the contract. Will definitely use this agent again if I have any requirement.”

Tenant 22/10/15 (Allagents Reviews

"Fantastic Service from Romualdas & Egle."

Tenant 19/10/15 (Google Reviews)

"Being an overseas landlord can complicate things. I was in the process of changing estate agency having had a really bad experience with my last one. Romualdas was very efficient in his dealings with existing tenants, arranging viewings and to find me a new tenant in a very short time frame. Everything was sorted with just an initial couple of phone calls and email thereafter. Razvan who is now dealing with the apartment management side is also excellent. I have had numerous issues with the management change over process, he always contacted me promptly and addressing everything on my behalf. I finally feel that I can relax about my apartment, it is in good hands this time."

Landlord 16/10/15 (Facebook Reviews)

"A thorough, competent and highly professional sale by Sylvia, through whom I originally purchased the BTL property. Well managed and let by Vanet too. Overall, I've been very satisfied as the any minor glitches along the way have always been promptly and courteously dealt with."

Buy-to-Let Investor 14/09/15

"I was moving in London from Hong Kong and Romualdas (the agent) help me to rent a nice apartemnt in the building I spotted before. Before I arrived I signed the contract based on the pictures (and a quick visit from a close friend was arranged)and the picture. The apartment looks like the picture. Having an apartment before arriving in London was a release and it make me have a better start here."

Tenant 28/07/15

"I have dealt with Priscilla Albuja when trying to rent a number of properties and must admit that I was very satisfied with the service she had provided. The deal was agreed pretty quickly. She handled it in a very professional manner with a very polite attitude. Really pleased working with her."

Tenant 28/07/15

“With regards to Romualdas, I would just like to say what a pleasure it has been dealing with him. Apart from the usual expectations of politeness, promptness, and absolute professionalism - I felt that he was really on our side. Sympathetic to our requirements, always contacting in a timely manner, I never had to remind him about anything - he was genuine in his appraisal of our flat and expectations. He managed to rent our flat out within a few days, to extract cooperation from the highly uncooperative previous Managing Agents, and to put our mind to ease about all aspects. Now that’s what I call Service! Thank you Vanet and especially you, Romualdas.”

Landlord 11/06/15

"I’d like to thank Vanet for their assistance in the sale-purchase transaction of our new apartment. Your work has been outstanding and I couldn’t wish to have a better service."

Buyer 10/06/15

"Vanet has been an excellent agent for me over the last few years. In particular, Razvan has been a superb property manager. I have peace of mind knowing he will manage my properties and ensure any repairs/issues are dealt with promptly. He always replies to my emails and answers any queries I have. I would recommend Vanet to others."

Rita (Landlord) 11/05/15

"Very professional services, staff are very efficient and helpful, and always tried to solve the problem as soon as they can. Definitely a trustworthy agent to recommend!"

Sophie (Buyer) 30/04/15

"Vanet has always professionally dealt with me and the properties they manage on my behalf. The secret is having the right person managing the properties. Well done to all"

Antonio (Landlord) 22/04/15

"Priscilla made sure that the process went quick and that everything would be taken care of in time for me to move before starting to work. I really appreciate this effort and am really pleased with this apartment. Thanks a lot!"

Seydina (Tenant) 20/14/15

"In my experience, have found Vanet to be a professional and efficient property managing agent."

Dermot (Landlord) 20/04/15

"Although the initial valuation resulted in a prompt sale, a number of technical issues arose during the transaction which required the issue of a Deed of Variation. The agent played a suitably supportive role during this protracted process and contributed to the positive outcome."

Arthur (Vendor) 20/04/15

"Excellent Management agent. Professional, efficient service from polite & friendly staff."

David 17/04/15

"Razvan, (Property Manager)has been in charge of my Portfolio for almost 2 years. He has promptly and efficiently resolved all the issues associated with the Management of my Portfolio. He is a partner and an excellent Ambassador of Vanet Assets & Property Management. Thank you Razvan. You are a Super Star!!!"

Saheed (Landlord) 16/04/15

"Razvan is a reliable and helpful property manager. Communicating with Razvan is very easy as he is always available by phone, message or email and responds promptly to all inquiries. Razvan has been particularly accommodating when I have encountered slightly more urgent issues with my apartment. He goes out of his way to help ensure my home remains functional and comfortable to live in. When necessary, Razvan has been quick to arrange for plumbers, engineers and the like to come to my home and keeps me informed of the progress of such matters and any further steps that need to be taken. Razvan is a great property manager and definitely gets my recommendation."

Cheyne (Tenant) 15/04/15

“Razvan Boerean has been the property manager of my apartment for the last few months. I have received extremely good service from him and Vanet and I am very thankful to him for the updates on my property. I have no complaints at all.”

Penny (Landlord) 15/04/15

“Great Agents in general. Good to have dedicated person to deal with any tenancy related matters. Razvan is a great man to deal with. Always there, very attentive and ready to help and do whatever possible...coupled with a very positive, friendly and professional approach.”

Omar (Tenant) 15/04/15

"Vanet provides an efficient and holistic service. It is personalised and our Consultant, Razvan is 'on top of his game'. We highly recommend those in search of such service to contact Vanet, you will not be disappointed.”

Dane (Landlord) 15/04/15

"My partner and I were very happy using Vanet as our agents when moving here from Australia, our current property manager is Razvan who has always provided us with up to date information we need and assisted with the few problems we have presented over the course of our stay. Hopefully going forward we will be able to stay with you guys as we certainly haven't had any complaints."

Johannes (Tenant) 14/04/15

“Very friendly and efficient agent with good service and quickly responded to all questions and requests. Made the whole process a lot easier and less stressful. Thank you.”

Tim (Tenant) 23/03/15

"Excellent service provided by the staff of Vanet. From a comprehensive tour of available properties, through to a very helpful support in property acquisition. Sylvia Salamanca-Espin proved as asset in keeping communications open between seller and a less than co-operative, or should I say, highly inefficient bank mortgage department. Sylvia is highly professional and pleasant to communicate with."

Patrick (Buyer) 13/03/15

"Quick service, friendly staff..within my affordable rent..with all facilities..thank you Egle...thank you Vanet."

Ali (Tenant) 12/03/15

"Vanet were always quick to answer questions and would always get back to you. Arrived at all appointments made on time! Whole process of buying a property went reasonably smoothly mainly due to the efficiency of the two members of staff from Vanet I dealt with. Have now decided to use Vanet's letting services."

Julie (Buyer) 09/11/14

"Dear William, I wanted to let you know how much I appreciated your highly professional and enthusiastic approach to our property. The fact that you were constantly seeking innovative ways to help in our sale was well beyond our experience with other agents. Diana and I are grateful for all you did. Should we be in the business of finding or selling a property again we will certainly think first of you."

David (Vendor) 27/10/14

"Romulo took on my account this year and has been really helpful in the negotiations with the landlord. He has been following me though the entire process of renewing my contract and always promply helped me when needed. I'm happy he is looking after my account."

Luca (Tenant) 18/10/14

“Thank to you and all Vanet staff. I am very impressed with the professionalism and open mindedness of this transaction from start to finish.”

Paul (Vendor) 22/09/14

"Despite being a very drawn out process (through no fault of Vanets) I was impressed with the hard work and dilligence of Sylvia (and Lauren before her) to continue to push this to a conclusion."

Rich (Buyer) 28/08/14

“Our solicitors were friendly but slow to respond to queries and seldom acknowledged receipt of documents. We appreciated Sylvia's help in moving things along and improving communications in the whole process of exchange of contracts. We hope the letting agent who is allocated to us by Vanet will be just as efficient and energetic.”

Susan (Buyer) 24/07/14

“Amazing service provided by Sylvia in Vanet. Unexpectedly great support in dealing with the issues which I believe are inevitable during any property purchase, even those not related directly to the services provided by the agency.”

Albina (Buyer) 23/07/14

“This is the first Agency we dealt with when my son moved to work in London last year and we have been very impressed. Our first contact was Shirleen, a very professional, helpful lady. She answered our phone calls and emails promptly and guided us through the English rental system. She was at all times patient and courteous. Any problems were sorted immediately. Shirleen was then replaced by Agata. It is amazing that Vanet manage to have two such professional ladies on their staff! Agata has also been so professional, friendly, courteous and above all eager to help. We also had some dealings with Johanna...also very positive. Many thanks to Vanet...I have no hesitation in recommending Vanet to any new comer to London looking for rental accommodation.”

Marie (Tenant), E14, 08/07/14

“1. Viewings: always able to get viewings done at short notice. Some of the larger agents, it takes weeks to get a slot in their diaries. I must say with Vanet, they were always very nimble and flexible to work around my schedule 2. Extremely helpful and responsive when I needed all explanation in tenant details etc 3. Very constructive during post offer phase. There were several times, when the deal could have fallen through especially the managing agent being super slow. Sylvia, was personally involved in making sure all parties were kept in loop and chasing right people on time. It was indeed a pleasure working with Sylvia and broader Vanet team. I look forward to working with them in future”

Ashish (Buyer), E14, 16/06/14

“Michelle has been very helpful in sorting out any issues or queries that we had. We recently had a problem with the balcony separator between ours and another flat and Michelle was prompt in arranging a replacement in a convenient manner for us”

Ash (Tenant), E14, 15/05/14

“We bought a property through a buyer's agent. Sylvia was the seller's agent. Through the process she was very friendly and professional. Post completion again she was very helpful - especially since I am an overseas buyer. Thanks Sylvia.”

Bob (Buyer), E14, 11/05/14

“My experience with Sylvia has been very pleasing. She has been professional, courteous, open and honest. She has provided a good quality and timely service to us has kept us informed, whether there was good, bad or even no news. Thanks to her efficiency, the deal was completed smoothly.”

Jenny (Buyer), E14, 30/04/14

"We dealt with a lot of real estate agents over the last 6 months, however Sylvia is undoubtedly the best one we ever had. Her kindness, patience and professional expertise have really make the whole transaction much smoother. I particularly appreciate her effort to make the process as transparent as it could be, so that we as well as the seller were always aware the progress of the transaction. We really appreciate her help and strongly recommend her service."

Siyi (Buyer), E14, 18/04/14

“She is always very polite, very helpful and responsible!! During the selling process I asked to view the flat for several times and she was always there very patiently. The whole process went very well and we did things very efficiently. We completed it within 57 days (mainly because of my mortgage issue otherwise we could have done it within 6 weeks!) Highly recommend!!”

Yang (Buyer), E14, 24/03/14

“Having recently moved to London I was not at all familiar with the rental market and how to go about finding a flat. After getting in touch with Owen he showed me two flats. He was very informative and honest and encouraged me to get a good sense of the flat so that I could make an informed decision. At no point did I have the impression he was trying to force a deal. I was immediately interested in the flat and made an initial offer the next day. Owen was very helpful and always available to answer any questions throughout the negotiating process, signing of the contract and right up to moving in. I was very happy to deal with Owen and Vanet as I felt that my interests as a tenant was his and the agencies priority throughout the rental process. I would strongly recommend Owen and Vanet to any prospective tenants.”

Steve (Tenant), E14, 24/03/14

“The agent was prompt, efficient and straightforward to deal with. She dealt well with enquiries, including when these became difficult for reasons beyond their control. Overall, an admirable service - effective without being overly pushy.”

S (Buyer), E14, 19/03/14

“Despite the fact the sale was very lengthy, this was due to the seller of the property. Sylvia was very pro-active, and a great assistance in communicating and liaising with the seller, and the seller's solicitor, to help progress matters. A friendly approach, and a pleasant change from some estate agents! Would highly recommend.”

Hayley (Buyer), E16, 10/03/14

“Sylvia used to work in the property management department where she was the most conscientious manager I met. In particular, I owned numerous properties with other agents, she always came back to me for ever determined to resolve issues. She moved into sales progression and achieved equally excellent work in selling one of my properties”

Al (Vendor), E16, 28/02/14

“Vanet has been my first agency in the UK. Overall, they have always been fair and helpful when possible. In particular, I have to underline the great quality of the service provided by Reena. Since she took care of my account, everything has been sorted quickly and carefully. She is quick in replying and you can feel she wants to be helpful for her accounts. I am satisfied with this agency and happy to suggest them to my friends.”

Luca (Tenant), E14, 28/02/14

"My property has been managed by Vanet for the past 18 months & I have recently sold it through them. Property management throughout the period has been faultless and proactive. Tenants were found quickly and the ongoing tenancy managed well. I recently completed on the sale of the property. The buyers were found quickly, and all aspects of the transaction were supported extremely well - it really was a seamless, efficient process. I would highly recommend their services to you."

Susan (Landlord) E14, 26/02/14

“Sylvia is the best sales I have ever met. She is really great!!! She is nice and very professional !!! Great experience in Vanet!”

Jessie (Buyer) 17/02/14

"As a landlord I have experienced exceptional service from Vanet and have benefited from the online management system for my properties. Living overseas means it’s sometimes easier when information is a click away. Should there be a problem or inquiry, I have one point of contact for my properties no matter whether it’s an accounting query, tenancy issue or general advice which is something I previously struggled with when using other agents due to the many differing names I had to deal with. As a property developer and after I trial period with my personal properties, I felt confident enough to introduce many of my clients to Vanet on the back of the good service I have personally received. Ongoing, I will continue to do this as my clients are receiving the same service levels I expect and receive and as such, it has had a positive impact on my business for both me and my clients."

Geraint (Landlord) 05/02/14

"Aaron was excellent! He really went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with what we got. His customer service was brilliant and he was great to get on with. I give Aaron 10/10 for his service. Saying that, I'm not happy with the company in general. Aaron did his part very well but the company Should have professionally deep cleaned the apartment and made sure it was up to good standard. I expected the apartment to be given to us in good condition just like the company would expect me to leave it after the tenancy is over. Overall I'm happy with Aaron but the company needs to improve it's level of service."

V (Tenant) 11/01/14

"The sale of our property at 8A, The Downs, Wimbledon was a protracted one – two buyers cancelled at the last minute. Sylvia persevered and achieved success with a third buyer. Throughout, her professional skill and acts of kindness beyond the call of duty were deeply appreciated. We will long remember Sylvia for her warmth and humanity, apart from the business matter of effecting the sale of our apartment."

Vendor (SW20) Date: 07/01/14

"Me and my partner have been working with two agency's and from the start we had a lot of mistakes and problems. I believe partly maybe because of the staffing levels at the time of our searching, Also bad communication between the two agents. I was very cross and stressed with the whole incident with working in the city and paying for their service. One evening I rang Vanet to complain and spoke to Meyrem, she took control of the situation and even through all had been completed by this point in the sense of tenancy agreement, She made sure all was done from that point forward in an excellent manor, very personal, A real depth of sincere approach of turning a bad experience, Into a positive and with the help of Michelle and Kassa, All was not lost! Thank god for Women! When I email their director, He emailed back a day later with, not excuse's or blaming the other agency, More apologising for the mistakes and explaining some of the reasons why, which made me feel valued and very essence of empathy of the situation and the learning from what had happened with a element of shock. I often have a high respect for companies that take hold and responsibility for their mistakes and which builds trust and makes a happy Tenant. Thanks to the lovely Women in the office, Meyrem, Michelle, Kassa for making it a much better experience and a smooth one from then onwards Prompt, Organised, Honest and Friendly bunch of ladies. We all make mistakes, some more than others, We all want to be the best! Mistakes are made to learn from and to grow and honestly is a rare quality. So make your own judgement as reviews can be mixed, depending on who is dealing with you!!! But I am more than happy with confidence this will be a good partnership this way forward!"

Emile and Eric (Tenants) Date: 19/12/13

"I had a problem logging in which she resolved then I had a problem trying to read a statement which she also resolved immediately. This was in spite of her not being my agent (who was out at the time). What a helpful person! I find this service extraordinary and a compliment to your company."

Ryan  (Landlord) Date: 10/12/2013

"Sylvia, Sean and Mya Chu have all gone out of their way to assist and streamline the purchase of the Apartment at Ability Place. Their commitment to service and to go the extra 'mile' is what makes the difference particularly for myself being a Landlord of numerous properties who lives outside the UK."

Dane (Buyer) Date: 12/12/2013

"The sale of our property at 8A, The Downs, Wimbledon was a protracted one – two buyers cancelled at the last minute. Sylvia Salamanca-Espin persevered and achieved success with a third buyer. Throughout, her professional skill and acts of kindness beyond the call of duty were deeply appreciated. We will long remember Sylvia for her warmth and humanity, apart from the business matter of effecting the sale of our apartment, her after sales assistance – she was supposed to be on annual leave – was beyond excellent."

Jo (Vendor) Date: 04/12/13

"Aaron made every effort to find an apartment for us that fit our budget and requirements. He went on looking even when we ourselves had given up hope, so that finally we may enjoy the property we were looking for. Whatever questions we had in the process Aaron answered thoroughly and with patience."

Dan (Tenant) Date:  27/11/2013

"The service was excellent and we felt support though the entire purchase process by both Sean and Sylvia. We were kept informed about all developments and they ensured the sale went through as quickly and as smoothly as possible."

Steven (Buyer) Date: 27/11/13

"When our landlord changed property management Company, we were contacted by Shirleen who introduced herself as our new property manager at Vanet. She is professional, friendly, answers quickly to queries and we can tell that she is very hard working. She is a pleasure to deal with and we could not be happier having her as our property manager."

Jack (Tenant) Date: 27/11/13

“Sylvia has been fantastic throughout the process. She has been very forthcoming with all information. I requested and provided a lot of colour and context not only relevant to the apartment but the new developments across the road, what to expect through the process (I am a first time buyer) etc. I requested to visit the property on 3 different occasions and always she managed to get access within a day and let me take my time inside the property. I would rate her client focus very highly and would definitely reach out to her when I look to buy an investment property in 2-3 years. She also went beyond her responsibilities and helped to introduce and arrange decorators. A true professional.

Sean Trutwein – Sean covered for Sylvia during the 3-4 days around exchange of contracts and was very helpful too.”

Pratti (Buyer) Date: 26/11/13

 "I had a fairly good experience. I liked the following aspects

-          Agents are very polite in all the interactions before and after the deal is finalised

-          Try to reach a win-win situation for both the tenant and the landlord

-          Clear and transparent financial transactions

Overall, it was a very good experience and I would recommend Vanet to others."

Naik  (Tenant) Date: 21/11/13

  “Generally extremely helpful and efficient. Good liaison with vendor and lawyers and very communicative. We also exchanged to the schedule proposed by Sylvia. Great work!”

 Matt and Steve (Buyer) Date: 19/11/13

“Sylvia Salamanca-Espin helped us to secure two one-bedrooms in Canary Wharf over the last few months. She has been so impressive on all fronts: she lined up a good number of relevant apartments. She has solid advise on what would a realistic offer and was great in keeping the initiative on chasing solicitors and other parties till completion in a speedy way. Sylvia is the most committed and best sales agent in East London.”

Edwin (Buyer) Date: 11/11/13

“I can't recommend Vanet highly enough.

 Having successfully let the property out for me for three years, I then instructed them to sell it late last year.

 Photography was first-rate, and even in an horrendously inactive market Sean Trutwein and his team ensured a steady stream of viewings.

This was in spite of the fact the property was tenanted, making for awkward access negotiations - but still Sean et al persevered. Sean is an extremely impressive operator who negotiated and delivered the sale opening against all odds, along with a sale price right at the top end, efforts and determination of which I'm deeply appreciative.

When sale was finally agreed a few months ago, Sylvia Salamanca-Espin stepped in to liaise with the other side and carried out simply stellar work: fully proactive, exhaustively communicative, immediately responsive, leaving no detail uncovered. I am truly grateful to her for the vast amount of commitment and concern she demonstrated, given the great difficulties inherent in negotiating with sitting tenants while selling a property. An exceptionally professional and trustworthy individual.

Vanet pride themselves on their ethical approach - these are no idle words in a field populated by a good percentage of sharks.

The company evidently has fundamental self-respect and integrity in its approach to its customers; that's the kind of company I want to deal with and thus I recommend them wholeheartedly.””

Again- great work you and Sean – the very best of luck to you all.”

John (Landlord and Vendor) Date: 11/10/13

“Edmundo, I once again would like to express my appreciation for your quick way of finding a new tenant. It's always a pleasure when people think outside the box, especially when time was of the essence”

Peter (Tenant Applicant) Date: 29/10/13

“I have a large portfolio across the country with a number of agent. I would say that out of all the people that I met Sylvia stood out as someone totally unique in terms of the way she interacted with landlords eg. Customer service, telephone manner, attention to details. In essence, she has been superb! She always came across as diligent, hardworking, a woman of integrity. With her looking after the portfolio of ours, I felt it was in safe hands. It is difficult to find staff like this and you are lucky to have her! I wish her well in her new role.”

Manoj (Landlord) Date: 15/4/2013

 “Thank you for your excellent service to our investor clients over a period of more than 9 years. We appreciate your hands on approach and good communication with your clients. Your online management system also adds a lot of value. We can highly recommend your service to overseas investors.”

Louw (Landlord) Date: 16/4/2013

 “Sylvia provided and supported us with the updated information on our property on a weekly and sometimes even on a daily basis. We are not always in reach of our investments on a quick basis as is sometimes required. We can confidently recommend her services to any landlord.”

Burnet (Landlord) Date: 16/4/2013

We wish to thank the Vanet team for all your good work on our behalf, I am very impressed in the way they always keep us informed on our tenancies manage by them.
Harish (Landlord)

I have worked with Vanet since 2008. During that time I have found the company and its staff to be a model of professionalism and efficiency. Since asking Vanet to manage one of my properties in 2008, they are now managing the virtually the whole of our London residential portfolio. This is a reflection of the comfortable working partnership between us.

This growth of relationship is in no small part to Vanet’s staff, in particular, Susana Valdez (who has moved on to the Sales team) and subsequently Agata Kowalska; both have provided fantastic service and communicated matters in a timely and efficient manner.

I have no doubt that the exceptional service levels enjoyed by me and other landlords must stem from the ethos of the company directed by its management of whom Sheldon is part.

I expect our business relationship to continue and hopefully grow in the future and have no hesitation in endorsing Vanet and its staff.
Iris (Landlord)

I have found my experience of working with Vanet very refreshing in both a personal and professional capacity. In my experience, management agents in London tend to take a reactive style of management to properties whereas Vanet seem to adopt a more proactive method which is a major credit to the team. I look forward to working with the folks at Vanet for many years to come and have no problem in recommending their services for people looking for a positive change to existing arrangements.
Geraint (Landlord)

Vanet Property, and in particular the leadership from the top, have offered me excellent service in many facets of their operation. From resolving problems with delinquent tenants, to furnishing apartments for prospective tenants, managing let apartments in a professional manner and generally taking care of their customers in a friendly and effective manner. I would highly recommend their management services.
Loraine (Landlord)

I have been dealing with Vanet for 7 years now. As a tenant, as a buyer and also as a seller. In that time I have found them to be extremely helpful and 100% professional at all times. The service I received when selling my property was second to none. I was kept informed by Sylvia at all times, and her ability to obtain a top price in a very short period of time exceeded all my expectations. I couldn't be happier with the professional service I have received from Vanet and would not hesitate to recommend their service to anyone renting, buying or selling a property.
Kieran (Vendor)

As a family we have 3 properties that are currently managed by Vanet. We have been dealing with them for the last 5 years. We transferred them into Vanet's hands from another management agent where we had been plagued with mismanagement problems. Sheldon and his team immediately simplified and organised our admin and we immediately felt with their personal attention and willingness to field out numerous queries that we were with people we could trust. We have not switched since then and continue to enjoy peace of mind concerning our investment.
Susan (Landlord)

I have received outstanding service from the Vanet Team regarding my existing London Property and the change-over recently from the previous Letting and Management Agent to Vanet has been equally pleasant. I have also recently been professionally assisted by Truc Trinh at Vanet regarding my very recent 'buy-in' to a new development. She brought it to my attention and really helped me make the right decision and obtain an Apartment at a very beneficial price. I would recommend Vanet to my colleagues here in South Africa as I have absolute peace of mind that they are and will look after my Property interests in London.
Dane (Landlord)

I was extremely taken by Archie's preparedness to jump straight in to a very bad prior-tenant situation (the bloke simply disappeared a week before Xmas). Archie made it round at the drop of a hat on a freezing Saturday morning, cut the very image of 'can-do', and battled through a totally dead new year period to get photos lined up, advertising on and new tenants installed. Archie's a most impressive operator who obviously takes vast professional pride in, and responsibility for, every aspect of what he does. He embodies 100% of what Vanet professes itself to be – an ethical, professionally-committed firm in an at times decidedly unethical and indeed amateur industry in my experience. What a great advert for a business he is.
John (Landlord)

I have worked with Vanet Estates on many different transactions over the past few years and they have consistently impressed me with their efficiency, candid approach, and transparency in all of our deals. I value their advice, and am confident that when I work with them they will always make things easier for me and my company in the long-run. I find everyone in Vanet to be personable and willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend Vanet’s services to any of my colleagues.
Thiago, Skyline Worldwide Accommodations Ltd.

Both I and my business partner have enjoyed our professional working relationship with Vanet over a number of years. We have found nothing but help in terms of problem solving and great delivery of service when finding new tenants and keeping voids to a problem. In Canary Wharf our first choice is Vanet.
Ken (Landlord)

I have found Vanet to be friendly and efficient in all of my dealings with them. They are realistic about rental levels and never over promised when I have asked them for their advice. Issues are dealt with quickly and pro-actively and I have been happy to re-instruct them when a tenancy has ended.
Liam (Lanldord)

We have been delighted with the charming and efficient service received. They are all helpful, efficient and achieve good results very quickly. I have no hesitation in recommending Vanet to either Landlord or Tenant.
Hamish (Landlord) 

After renting a flat with difficult estate agents, we were very pleased to come across Vanet, who are extremely easy to work with and professional at all times. Securing the flat was easy, without any of the usual hassles that come with estate agents. Everything was done via email, fax or phone. Since moving in, Vanet’s service has been impeccable. They are always quick to respond to any queries we have, and will endeavour to find a solution to issues within a matter of days. They are polite and friendly at all times, easily contactable and available whenever you need them. We are very happy to have found Vanet who continually go against all stereotypes of estate agents, and can only hope to work with them for a long time to come.
Charlotte (Tenant)

What I like about Vanet is their personal service, quick response to questions/issues, portfolio manager that looks after my portfolio so I have only one point of contact, they only take on what they can manage, they are concerned with relationships and long term business and that is reflected in how they manage my property.

I have been using Vanet since 2007 and I would recommend their services to others. Manoj – Summertime Properties

Vanet Property Asset Management have looked after our small property portfolio for 4 years now since we moved to the middle east. We are delighted that we never have any void periods on our properties and that maintenance is done in a timely manner. Sheldon and his team look after our interests and we really appreciate that.
Andrew and Jackie (Landlord)